Board Members

Rockford Skating Club Board 2016-2017

President - Joyce Budlong ssjam1@comcast.net

Vice President - Angie Torre  angie.torre@yahoo.com

Secretary - Amy Biner-Bechtel  amiee2880@gmail.com

Treasurer - Shlomo Wing  shlomo.wing@gmail.com

Membership Chair - Stacey Farrell rockfordscmembership@gmail.com

Members at Large

Janiece Gehrke  janiecegehrke@gmail.com

Dawn Claerbout  jdclaerbout@yahoo.com

Brad Lindmark  brad_lindmark@topdie.com

Sue Burns  sbryantnp@gmail.com

Stacey Farrell  sfarrell@lancasternorth.com

Cheryl Spades  cd.spades@comcast.net

Liz Gibler  liz.gibler@gmail.com